A module for Foundry VTT, allows to switch chosen client settings to world scope, letting the GM to force critical settings for all clients.
This module adds a clickable lock icon next to most settings that have scope set to 'client'.
Clicking that icon forces that setting to 'world' scope and saves its current value.
This allows the GM to force certain critical settings for all clients.
The players aren't required to be online for the settings to apply.
The locked settings are saved per world, and will be applied to all players and all browsers which connect to it.
Clicking the lock icon the second time releases the forced setting.
- Tools and Controls